New Members to our Board of Directors
[Board Meeting] The Magic Circle Repertory Theatre welcomes three new members to our Board of Directors. Ira Einhorn, David McCullough, and Ted Parker (who was elected Treasurer), join our current board consisting of David Wooldridge (President), Cindy Nichols Kitchell (Vice President), former Roseville mayor Harry Crabb (Secretary), Brian Lewis (Former President), Charles Barr, Joel Ellinwood, Nancy L. Kelley, Biff Newton, and Ed Tiedemann.